How do I cancel/delete my account?

You can cancel or delete your account by logging into your Safety Profile, selecting the settings tab and then clicking the “Remove Account” button. Cancellations are effective immediately. Your information will no longer be active in Smart911 and it will not be displayed to emergency response teams should you dial 9-1-1.