How long will my information remain available to Smart911?

Your information will remain in Smart911 until you delete your account. However your Safety Profile is only active and available to 9-1-1 for six months after you log in to your account. If your account does not show activity by way of logging in for a period over 6 months your Safety Profile will be suspended and no information will be delivered to 9-1-1. You can reactivate your account simply by clicking here and logging in with your credentials.